Leadership


2019 Officers

 
 
President
Demetria Wallace
Pilgrim Housing and Development Corp.
pp_maac@yahoo.com
 
Vice President
Junior Trevino
Marquis Management
jtrevino@marquisgroup.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Kenneth L. Tann
MMM Housing
ktann@mmmhousing.org
 
 
Immediate Past President
Joy Keels, CPO
Methodist Retirement Communities
jkeels@mrcaff.org
 

2019-2020 Directors

 

Kenneth L. Tann
MMM Housing
ktann@mmmhousing.org

Janet Miller
North MacGregor Apts/Miland Services
milandservices@aol.com

Tami Hudson
Centennial Square/Hudson's Unified Solutions
tamihudson@outlook.com

Junior Trevino
Marquis Management
jtrevino@marquisgroup.net
Open Position  

2018-2019 Directors

 

Zack Sher
Houston Housing Management Corp
zack@thehousingcorp.org

Demita J. Mason
W. Leo Daniels Towers
wleodanielstowers@jallenmgmt.com

Stephanie Watts
Brenham Housing Authority
swwatts@brenhamhousing.org

Demetria Wallace
Pilgrim Housing and Development Corp.
pp_maac@yahoo.com

Kathy Barrilleaux
J. Allen Management
kathy@jallenmgmt.com