Leadership


2017 Officers

 
President
Joy Keels, CPO
Methodist Retirement Communities
jkeels@mrcaff.org
First Vice President
Cindy Moreno
Itex Property Management, LLC
cindy.moreno@itexmgmt.com
Second Vice President
Demita J. Mason
W. Leo Daniels Towers
wleodanielstowers@jallenmgmt.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Kenneth L. Tann
MMM Housing
ktann@mmmhousing.org
Immediate Past President
Kathy Barrilleaux, NAHPe
J. Allen Management Company
kathy@jallenmgmt.com
 

2017-2018 Directors

 
Kathy Barrilleaux, NAHPe
J. Allen Management Company
kathy@jallenmgmt.com
Pat Schroeder
FDI Property Management Services
pschroeder48@yahoo.com
Kenneth L. Tann
MMM Housing
ktann@mmmhousing.org
Joy Keels, CPO
Methodist Retirement Communities
jkeels@mrcaff.org
Open Position  

2016-2017 Directors

 
Regina Boyd, CPO
HUD Pro Compliance Consulting Services
reginaboyd8@aol.com
Demita J. Mason
W. Leo Daniels Towers
wleodanielstowers@jallenmgmt.com
Cindy Moreno
Itex Property Management, LLC
cindy.moreno@itexmgmt.com
 
   

Staff

 
Executive Director
Michael Alexander, NAHP, CPO
AHMA East Texas
almike@swbell.net
Executive Director Emeritus/Webmaster
Dean K. Newton, NAHP
Non-Profit Services Corp.
dnewton@ahmae.org
Member Services Coordinator
Terry K. Newton
Non-Profit Services Corp.
reservations@ahmaet.org
AHMA East Texas
P.O. Box 631206
Houston, TX 77263-1206
info@ahmaet.org